Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Long live our `cowboy' MPs
Author: Alcorta, Frank X
Date: 1993
Source: NT News
metadata.indexnt.dc.subject.*: Perron, Marshall
Stone, Shane
Ortmann, Max
Poole, Eric
Palmer, Mick
Mccarthy, Terry
Vale, Roger
Setter, Rick
Collins, Denis
Padgham-purich, Noel
Alcorta comments
Coulter, Barry F
Hatton, Steve, 1948-
Finch, Fred (Frederick Arthur)
Manzie, Daryl, 1946-
Reed, Mike, 1945-
Dondas, N. (Nicholas), 1939-
Ede, Brian, 1946-
Appears in Collections:Newspapers

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.