Greatorex newsletter Collection home page

Newsletters for the electorate of Greatorex.


This division occupies the town area of Alice Springs east of the Todd River. The division includes the suburbs of Desert Springs, East Side, Mount Johns, Ross, Sadadeen, Stuart and Undoolya.


The division was created following the 1990 redistribution. It was named after A G W ‘Tony’ Greatorex, the member for Stuart who was President of the former Legislative Council from 1969 to 1974.


Matt Conlan 2007 - Present

Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 13 of 13
Greatorex Newsletter May Budget 2015.pdf.jpg2015-06Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
NTG_Newsletter November 2014 final.pdf.jpg2014-11Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
Greatorex Newsletter_A3_May2014 Budget.pdf.jpg2014-06Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
NTG_Newsletter March 2014.pdf.jpg2014-03Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
Greatorex Newsletter Oct 13.pdf.jpg2013-10Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
Greatorex_News_September_2013.pdf.jpg2013-09-01Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
Greatorex_Newsletter_April_2013.pdf.jpg2013-04-01Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
Newsletter_Dec_2012.pdf.jpg2012-12-01Matt Conlan : Greatorex news-
Matt_Conlon_Flyer_May_2008.pdf.jpg2008-05-01Matt Conlan and the Greatorex story.-
Matt_Conlon_Flyer_March_2008.pdf.jpg2008-03-01Matt Conlan and the Greatorex story.-
Matt_Conlan_NewsLetter_December_2007.pdf.jpg2007-12-01Matt Conlan and the Greatorex story.-
Matt_Conlon_Flyer_NoCrops.pdf.jpg2008-01-01Matt Conlan and the Greatorex story.-
final_proof_101109.pdf.jpg2009-11-01Matt Conlan : the Greatorex story.-
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 13 of 13