Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1326
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20190319.PDF.jpg19-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 19 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190426_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg26-Apr-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 26 Apr 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190312.PDF.jpg12-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 12 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190305.PDF.jpg5-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 6 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190215.PDF.jpg15-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 15 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190212.PDF.jpg12-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 12 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190205.PDF.jpg5-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 5 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190122.PDF.jpg22-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 22 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190315_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg15-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 15 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190308_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg8-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 8 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190301_page01_Centralian_Wrap_1.PDF.jpg1-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 1 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190226_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg26-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 26 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190222_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg22-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 22 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190219_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg19-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 19 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190208_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg8-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 8 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190201_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg1-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 1 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190129_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg29-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Mon 29 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190125_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg25-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 25 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190118_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg18-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 18 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190115_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg15-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 15 Jan 2019--
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1326