Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1236
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20180306_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg6-Mar-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 6 Mar 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180302_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2-Mar-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 2 Mar 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180227_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg27-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 27 Feb 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180223_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg23-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 23 Feb 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180220_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg20-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 20 Feb 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180216_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg16-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 16 Feb 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180213_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg13-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 13 Feb. 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180209_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg9-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 9 Feb. 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180206_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg6-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 6 Feb. 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180202_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2-Feb-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 2 Feb 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180130_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg30-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 30 Jan. 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180126_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg26-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate Fri Jan 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180123_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg23-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate Tues 23 Jan. 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180119_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg19-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate, Fri., 19 Jan. 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180116_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg16-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate, Tues, 16 Jan. 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180112_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg12-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 12 Jan 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180109_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg9-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 9 Jan 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20180105_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg5-Jan-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 5 Jan 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20171229_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg29-Dec-2017The Centralian advocate Fri 29 Dec 2017--
Centralian Advocate_20171222_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg22-Dec-2017The Centralian advocate Fri 22 Dec 2017--
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1236