Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1149
PreviewDateTitleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20170421_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-04-21The Centralian advocate Fri 21 Apr 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170418_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-04-18The Centralian advocate Tue 18 Apr 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170414_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-04-14The Centralian advocate Fri 14 Apr 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170414_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-04-14The Centralian advocate Fri 14 Apr 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170411_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-04-11The Centralian advocate Tue 11 Apr 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170407_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-04-07The Centralian advocate Fri 7 Apr 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170404_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-04-04The Centralian advocate Tue 4 Apr 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170331_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-31The Centralian advocate Fri 31 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170328_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-28The Centralian advocate Tue 28 Mar 2017-
2017-03-24The Centralian advocate Fri 24 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170321_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-21The Centralian advocate Tue 21 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170317_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-17The Centralian advocate Fri 17 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170314_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-14The Centralian advocate Tue 14 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170310_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-10The Centralian advocate Fri 10 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170307_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-07The Centralian advocate Tue 7 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170303_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-03-03The Centralian advocate Fri 3 Mar 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170224_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-02-24The Centralian advocate Fri 24 Feb 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170228_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-02-28The Centralian advocate Tue 28 Feb 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170221_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-02-21The Centralian advocate Tue 21 Feb 2017-
Centralian Advocate_20170217_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg2017-02-17The Centralian advocate Fri 17 Feb 2017-
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1149