Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Second Burke Ministry
Photo No: PH0866/0029
Citation address:
Photographer: Northern Territory Government Photographer
Date taken: 4-Aug-1999
Place: Darwin City
Collection: Protocol Collection.
Description: Back row: Stephen Dunham, MLA; Christopher Lugg, MLA; Peter Adamson, MLA; Daryl Manzie, MLA; Lorraine Braham. Front row: Tim Baldwin, MLA; Mike Reed, MLA; Denis Burke, MLA; Mick Palmer, MLA.
Subject: politicians
parliamentary officials
Copyright owner: Northern Territory Library.
Digital format: 3330 x 5000 pixels : 24bpp ; 50.01Mb.
File type: image/tiff.
Hardcopy format: 1 photograph : col. ; 10 x 15 cm.
Appears in Collections:PictureNT

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
  Restricted Access
28.45 MBTIFFThumbnail
View/Open Request a copy
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.