Debates for 13th Assembly 2016 - Collection home page

13th Assembly Debates

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 59
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Debates Day 1 - 21 June 2018.pdf.jpg21-Jun-2018Draft - Debates Day 1 - Thursday 21 June 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 6 - 10 May 2018.pdf.jpg10-May-2018Draft - Debates Day 6 - Thursday 10 May 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 5 - 9 May 2018.pdf.jpg9-May-2018Draft - Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 9 May 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 4 - 8 May 2018.pdf.jpg8-May-2018Draft - Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 8 May 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 3 - 3 May 2018.pdf.jpg3-May-2018Draft - Debates Day 3 - Thursday 3 May 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 2 - 2 May 2018.pdf.jpg2-May-2018Draft - Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 2 May 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 1 - 1 May 2018.pdf.jpg1-May-2018Draft - Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 1 May 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 6 - 22 March 2018.pdf.jpg22-Mar-2018Debates Day 6 - Thursday 22 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 5 - 21 March 2018.pdf.jpg21-Mar-2018Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 21 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 4 - 20 March 2018.pdf.jpg20-Mar-2018Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 20 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 3 - 15 March 2018.pdf.jpg15-Mar-2018Debates Day 3 - Thursday 15 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11Hansard
Debates Day 2 - 14 March 2018.pdf.jpg14-Mar-2018Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 14 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11Hansard
Debates Day 1 - 13 March 2018.pdf.jpg13-Mar-2018Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 13 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11Hansard
Debates Day 3 - 8 February 2018.pdf.jpg8-Feb-2018Debates Day 3 - Thursday 8 February 2018Parliamentary Record 10-
Debates Day 2 - 7 February 2018.pdf.jpg7-Feb-2018Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 7 February 2018Parliamentary Record 10-
Debates Day 1 - 6 February 2018.pdf.jpg6-Feb-2018Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 6 February 2018Parliamentary Record 10-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 23 November 2017.pdf.jpg23-Nov-2017Debates Day 3 - Thursday 23 November 2017Parliamentary Record 9Hansard
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 22 November 2017.pdf.jpg22-Nov-2017Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 22 November 2017Parliamentary Record 9Hansard
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday  21 November 2017.pdf.jpg21-Nov-2017Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 21 November 2017Parliamentary Record 9Hansard
Debates Day 6 - Thursday 19 October 2017.pdf.jpg19-Oct-2017Debates Day 6 - Thursday 19 October 2017Parliamentary Record 8-
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 59

Discover

Location
Subject
Author
Date issued