Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Visit of the Delegation from the United Kingdom Branch of the Commonwealth Parliamentary Association
Author: Commonwealth Parliamentary Association. Northern Territory Branch
Date: 1993-11-11
metadata.indexnt.dc.subject.*: Northern Territory. Legislative Assembly
Parliamentary government
Boyes, Roland
Day, Stephen
Gillan, Cheryl
Hogg, Norman
Smith, Christopher
Wiggin, Jerry, Sir
McNeill, Ian
Palmer, Mick
Setter, Rick
Ortmann, Max
Padgham-Purich, Noel
McCarthy, Terry
Perron, Marshall
Rioli, Maurice
Hatton, Steve, 1948-
Citation address:
Appears in Collections:Miscellanea

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.