Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Here it is, the new Perron team
Date: 1992-12-01
Source: The Northern Territory news
metadata.indexnt.dc.subject.*: Perron, Marshall
Marshall perron's sixth cabinet
Stone, Shane
Ortmann, Max
Poole, Eric
Coulter, Barry F
Hatton, Steve, 1948-
Finch, Fred (Frederick Arthur)
Manzie, Daryl, 1946-
Reed, Mike, 1945-
Citation address:
Appears in Collections:IndexNT Newspapers

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.