Blain Electorate newsletter Collection home page

Newsletter for the electorate of Blain.


This division comprises the southern part of the City of Palmerston and includes the suburbs of Bellamack, Mitchell, Moulden, Woodroffe, Zuccoli and part of Rosebery.


The division was created following the 1997 redistribution. It was named after Adair MacAlister Blain who was elected to the House of Representatives in 1934 as an independent for the division of the Northern Territory. During World War II, he was captured by the Japanese following the fall of Singapore in 1942. He became the only serving member of the House of Representatives to be a prisoner of war.


Terry Mills 1999 - February 2014

Nathan Barrett 2014- 2016

Terry Mills 2016 -

Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 14 of 14
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Newsletter_Blain_A4_Feb2016 (3).pdf.jpg2016Blain news--
Newsletter_Blain_A4_Dec2015 (3).pdf.jpg2015Blain news--
Newsletter_Blain_A4_Oct2015 (2).pdf.jpg2015Blain news--
Newsletter_Blain_A4_July2015.pdf.jpg2015Blain news--
Newsletter_Blain_A4_May2015.pdf.jpg2015Blain news--
Newsletter_Blain_A4_Feb2015.pdf.jpg2015Blain newsNathan Barrett-
Newsletter_Blain_A4_Nov2014.pdf.jpg2014Blain newsNathan Barrett-
Newsletter_Blain_A4_Sept2014.pdf.jpg2014Blain newsNathan Barrett-
Newsletter_Blain_A5_July2014.pdf.jpg2014Blain newsNathan Barrett-
tm_newsletter_jun11_a3.pdf.jpg1-Jun-2011Terry Mills : Member for BlainTerry Mills-
tm_newsletter_mar10_a3.pdf.jpg1-Apr-2010Terry Mills : Member for BlainTerry Mills-
tm_newsletter_aug09.pdf.jpg1-Aug-2009Terry Mills : Member for BlainTerry Mills-
tm_newsletter_april09.pdf.jpg1-Apr-2009Terry Mills : Member for BlainTerry Mills-
Blain_newsletter_dec08.pdf.jpg1-Dec-2000Palmerston mattersTerry Mills-
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 14 of 14