Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1396
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20190910.PDF.jpg10-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 10 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190830.PDF.jpg30-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 30 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190827.PDF.jpg27-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 27 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190820.PDF.jpg20-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 20 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190813.PDF.jpg13-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 13 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190806.PDF.jpg6-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 6 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190927_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg27-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 27 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190920_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg20-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 20 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190913_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg13-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 13 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
6-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 6 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
3-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 3 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
23-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 23 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
16-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 16 Aug-- Request Copy
 
9-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 9 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
2-Aug-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 2 Aug 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190704.PDF.jpg5-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Thu 4 Jul 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190709.PDF.jpg9-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 9 Jul 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190716.PDF.jpg16-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 16 Jul 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190723.PDF.jpg23-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 23 Jul 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190730.PDF.jpg30-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 30 Jul 2019-- Request Copy
 
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1396