Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1480
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20200724.pdf.jpg24-Jul-2020The Centralian Advocate Fri 24 Jul 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200721.pdf.jpg21-Jul-2020The Centralian Advocate Tue 21 Jul 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200714.pdf.jpg14-Jul-2020The Centralian Advocate Tue 14 Jul 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200710.pdf.jpg10-Jul-2020The Centralian Advocate Fri 10 Jul 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200707.PDF.jpg7-Jul-2020The Centralian Advocate Tue 7 Jul 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200717.pdf.jpg17-Jul-2020The Centralian Advocate Fri 17 Jul 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200623.PDF.jpg23-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 23 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200616.PDF.jpg16-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 16 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200609.PDF.jpg9-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 9 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200602.PDF.jpg2-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 2 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200526.PDF.jpg26-May-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 26 May 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200519.PDF.jpg19-May-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 19 May 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200512.PDF.jpg12-May-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 12 May 2020-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20200505.PDF.jpg5-May-2020The Centralian advocate Tue 5 May 2020-- Request Copy
 
26-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Fri 26 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
19-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Fri 19 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
12-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Fri 12 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
5-Jun-2020The Centralian advocate Fri 5 Jun 2020-- Request Copy
 
29-May-2020The Centralian advocate Fri 29 May 2020-- Request Copy
 
22-May-2020The Centralian advocate Fri 22 May 2020-- Request Copy
 
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1480