Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1381
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20190704.PDF.jpg5-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Thu 4 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190709.PDF.jpg9-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 9 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190716.PDF.jpg16-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 16 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190723.PDF.jpg23-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 23 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190730.PDF.jpg30-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 30 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190702.PDF.jpg2-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 2 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190625.PDF.jpg25-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 25 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190618.PDF.jpg18-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 18 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190611.PDF.jpg11-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 11 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190604_Complete paper.PDF.jpg4-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 4 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190625.PDF.jpg25-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 25 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190618.PDF.jpg18-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 18 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190726.PDF.jpg26-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 26 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190719.PDF.jpg19-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 19 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190712.PDF.jpg12-Jul-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 12 Jul 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190628.PDF.jpg28-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 28 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190621_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg21-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 21 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190614.PDF.jpg14-Jun-2019The Centralian Advocate Fri 14 Jun 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190528.PDF.jpg28-May-2019The Centralian Advocate Tue 28 May 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190524_complete paper.PDF.jpg24-May-2019The Centralian Advocate Fri 24 May 2019--
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1381