Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 21 to 40 of 1382
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20190524_complete paper.PDF.jpg24-May-2019The Centralian Advocate Fri 24 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190521.PDF.jpg21-May-2019The Centralian Advocate Tue 21 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190514.PDF.jpg14-May-2019The Centralian Advocate Tue 14 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190507.PDF.jpg7-May-2019The Centralian Advocate Tue 7 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190430.PDF.jpg30-Apr-2019The Centralian Advocate Tue 30 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190423.PDF.jpg23-Apr-2019The Centralian Advocate Tue 23 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190419.PDF.jpg19-Apr-2019The Centralian Advocate Fri 19 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190416.PDF.jpg16-Apr-2019The Centralian Advocate Tue 16 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190412.PDF.jpg12-Apr-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 12 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190409.PDF.jpg9-Apr-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 9 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190405.PDF.jpg5-Apr-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 5 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190607_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg7-Jun-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 7 Jun 2019-- Request Copy
 
31-May-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 31 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190402.PDF.jpg2-Apr-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 2 Apr 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190329.PDF.jpg29-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 29 Mar 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190322.PDF.jpg22-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 22 Mar 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190326.PDF.jpg26-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 26 Mar 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190517_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg17-May-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 17 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190510_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg10-May-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 10 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
3-May-2019The Centralian advocate Mon 3 May 2019-- Request Copy
 
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 21 to 40 of 1382