Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 21 to 40 of 1436
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
6-Dec-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 6 Dec 2019-- Request Copy
 
29-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 29 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
22-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 22 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191119.PDF.jpg19-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 19 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191112.PDF.jpg12-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 12 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191115_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg15-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 15 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191108.PDF.jpg8-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 8 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191105.PDF.jpg5-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 5 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191101.PDF.jpg1-Nov-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 1 Nov 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191029.PDF.jpg29-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 29 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191022.PDF.jpg22-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 22 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191015.PDF.jpg15-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 15 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191008.PDF.jpg8-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 8 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20191001.PDF.jpg1-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 1 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
25-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 25 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190924.PDF.jpg24-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 24 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
Centralian Advocate_20190917.PDF.jpg17-Sep-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 17 Sep 2019-- Request Copy
 
18-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 18 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
11-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 11 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
4-Oct-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 4 Oct 2019-- Request Copy
 
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 21 to 40 of 1436