Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)

Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Territorian of the Year
Photo No: PH0866/0014
Citation address:
metadata.picturent.dc.contributor.photographer: Northern Territory Government Photographer
Date taken: 1-Jul-2005
Place: Darwin
Collection: Protocol Collection.
Description: 2005 Territorian of the Year, Laurence Ah Toy and Administrator, The Honourable Ted Egan; Chief Minister, Hon. Clare Martin; Nerys Evans.
Subject: politicians
Copyright owner: Library & Archives NT
Digital format: 3355 x 5000 pixels : 24bpp ; 50.35Mb.
File type: image/tiff
Hardcopy format: 1 photograph : col. ; 10 x 15 cm.
Use and Restrictions: Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)
Appears in Collections:PictureNT

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat  
  Restricted Access
49.17 MBTIFFThumbnail
View/Open Request a copy
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.