Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)

Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Seventh Martin Ministry
Photo No: PH0866/0036
Citation address:
metadata.picturent.dc.contributor.photographer: Northern Territory Government Photographer
Date taken: 1-Sep-2006
Place: Darwin City
Collection: Protocol Collection.
Description: Back row: Chris Natt, MLA; Delia Lawrie, MLA; Elliot McAdam, MLA; Chris Burns, MLA; Paul Henderson, MLA. Front row: Marion Scrymgour, MLA; Syd Stirling, MLA; Clare Martin,MLA - Chief Minister; Administrator, Ted Egan; Kon Vatskalis, MLA.
Subject: politicians
Copyright owner: Library & Archives NT
Digital format: 3363 x 5000 pixels : 24bpp ; 50.47Mb.
File type: image/tiff.
Hardcopy format: 1 photograph : col. ; 10 x 15 cm.
Use and Restrictions: Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)
Appears in Collections:PictureNT

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat  
  Restricted Access
49.29 MBTIFFThumbnail
View/Open Request a copy
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.