Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)

Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Swearing in of Government
Photo No: PH0753/0003
Citation address:
Date taken: 27-Aug-2001
Place: Darwin City
Collection: 9th Assembly Collection.
Description: The signing and swearing in of the new Labor Government at Government House. From left to right, Administrator John Anictomatis, Chief Minister Clare Martin, The Hon. Syd Stirling, The Hon. Peter Toyne, The Hon. Paul Henderson, The Hon. John Ah Kit, The Hon. Jane Aagaard, The Hon. Kon Vatskalis.
Subject: Political parties
ministers (government)
official events
Copyright owner: Library & Archives NT
Digital format: 3152 x 5000 pixels : 24bpp ; 47.3Mb.
File type: image/tiff.
Hardcopy format: 1 photograph : col. ; 10 x 15 cm.
Use and Restrictions: Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)
Appears in Collections:PictureNT

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat  
  Restricted Access
46.19 MBTIFFThumbnail
View/Open Request a copy
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.