Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: 2015 Northern Territory Literary Awards
Editor: Kearney, Jane
Publication location: Darwin
Publisher: Northern Territory Library
Publication date: 2015-07-30
Description / Abstract: Congratulations to all the entrants and winners of the 2015 NT Literary Awards. The winners were announced at an awards ceremony at Parliament House on Thursday 30 July. Ranging across seven categories including poetry, essays, short stories and travel writing as well as theatre scripts and a youth award, the Awards provides a valuable platform for emerging Territory writers to gain public recognition. All winners receive cash prizes as well as NT Writers Centre and master class attendance.
Physical Description: 1 video file (MP4) : digital and 1 page ; 30 cm.
Series: 31st NT Literary Awards
Language: English
Subject: Literary Awards
Subject Location: Darwin
Citation address:
Appears in Collections:Presentations and Publications

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat  
2015-ntla.m4vVideo of 2015 NT Literary Awards Ceremony (35 minutes)446.67 MBm4vView/Open
2015 literary awards winners - list.pdfNTG Media realease naming 2015 NT Literary Award winners311.3 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
2015-ntla.mp4300.43 MBmp4View/Open
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.