Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)

Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Library staff
Photo No: PH0623/0056
Citation address:
metadata.picturent.dc.contributor.photographer: Armour, Jenny, 1940-
Date taken: 5-Jan-1995
Place: Darwin (N.T.)
Collection: Northern Territory Library 1995 Collection.
Description: Northern Territory Library, Parliament House. Library staff. Left to right: Ellen Bean (Reisinger), Margret Clinch, Katie Johnson, Michael Loos, Robbie Braithwaite, Janet Sinclair, Leith Barter, Jude Swift, Sheila Forrest, Patricia Whalan, Koulla Hatzigeorgiou (Giannikouris), Cathy Flint, Jenny Saunders, Elizabeth Roberts, Gemena Tarrant, Gaynor Lovett.
Subject: libraries
national & state libraries
Copyright owner: Library & Archives NT
Digital format: 3325 x 5000 pixels : 48bpp ; 97.44Mb, jpeg 5.02Mb.
File type: image/tiff.
Hardcopy format: 1 photograph : b&w ; 10.2 x 15.2 cm.
Use and Restrictions: Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)
Appears in Collections:PictureNT

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat  
623-0056.JPG60.44 kBJPEGThumbnail
PH0623-0056.tif97.44 MBTIFFThumbnail
PH0623-0056.jpg5.02 MBJPEGView/Open
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.