Territory Stories

Annual Report 1991 Department of Education



Annual Report 1991 Department of Education

Other title

Tabled Paper 1288


Tabled Papers for 6th Assembly 1990 - 1994; Tabled Papers; ParliamentNT






Made available by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory under Standing Order 240. Where copyright subsists with a third party it remains with the original owner and permission may be required to reuse the material.




Tabled papers

File type




Copyright owner

See publication



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

East Arnhem Equal Opportunities Evaluation, Research and Assessment Katherine Palmerston and Rural / Small Schools Policy Professional and Career Development Secondary Education (North) / Secondary Education Policy Staffing TAFE Professional Support Services Principals, Head Teachers and Teachers-in Government Schools and Colleges Acacia Hill School Adelaide River Primary School Adult Migrant Education Centre Alawa Primary School Alekarenge School Alexandria School Alice Springs College of TAFE Alice Springs High School Alice Springs Language Centre Alice Springs School of the Air Alpurrurulam Community School Alyangula Area School Amanbidgi School Amoonguna School Ampilatwatja School Angurugu Community Education Centre Anula Primary School Anzac Hill High School Areyonga School Barunga Community Education Centre Batchelor Area School Batchelor College Belyuen School Berry Springs Primary School Beswick School Borroloola Community Education Centre Bradshaw Primary School Braitling Primary School Brunette Downs School Bulla Camp School Bulman School Canteen Creek School 55 Mr F Stewart Mr G L Benjamin Mr C F Fowler Mr J A McCue Mr R J Hopkins Mrs K M Moir Mrs M T LeFevre M r W R Allen Mr W J McGrath -Charge of Ms C Rowe Mr G Errington Mrs R Turnbull Mr D G Green Mr B Pearson Mr DOrr Mr J Smyth Mrs M Shotton Mr B van Dijk Ms C Robert Ms M Guppy Mr P Clarke Mr E Rajah Mr D Adams Mr A Hungerford Mr R T Best Mr R Hale Mr J Cooper Mr D Langdon Mr R Pastor Mr G Lambert Mr J Ingram Mrs P Hepburn Mr M Dixon Mr P Nichol Mr P Collins Mr J Morgan Mrs L Braham Ms G Deva Ms N Vander Poorten Mr C McMaster Mr D Lecchi