Territory Stories

Annual Report 1991 Department of Education



Annual Report 1991 Department of Education

Other title

Tabled Paper 1288


Tabled Papers for 6th Assembly 1990 - 1994; Tabled Papers; ParliamentNT






Made available by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory under Standing Order 240. Where copyright subsists with a third party it remains with the original owner and permission may be required to reuse the material.




Tabled papers

File type




Copyright owner

See publication



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

Casuarina Secondary College Clyde Fenton Primary School Darwin High School Docker River School Douglas/Daly School Dripstone High School Driver High School Driver Primary School Elliott School Epenarra School Finke School Ganjarani School Gapuwiyak School Giles House Special School Gillen Primary School Gochan Jiny-Jirra Gray Primary School Gunbalanya Community School Haasts Bluff School Harts Range School Henbury Avenue School Hodgson River School Howard Springs Primary School Humpty Doo Primary School Imanpa School Ipolera School Iwupataka School Jabiru Area School Jilkminggan School Jingili Primary School Kalkaringi School Karama Primary School Karguru Primary School Katherine High School Katherine School of the Air Katherine South Primary School Kiana School Kintore Street Special School Lajamanu Community Education Centre Larrakeyah Primary School Leanyer Primary School Lilia School Ludmilla Primary School Ludmilla Special School MacFarlane Primary School EDUCATION 56 Mr R Totham Mr K Davies Mr W Doherty Mr S C Applin Ms M Laws Mr R Bucknall Ms V Stokes Mr R Pannekoek Mr I Hopwood Ms R Goiseo Mr A Clark Ms R Harper Mr T Henry Mr L Inglis Mr C Mines Mr P Russell Mr M Forster Mr B Deslandes Ms R Roberts Mr L Holmes Ms G Griffin Mr N Gibson Ms A McDonagh Ms G Sharp Mr M Rodericks Ms N Williams Mr T Bateman Mr B Griffin Mrs J King Mrs E Gammon Ms N McCormick Mr H Gray Mr I Mulheam Mr W Czemezkyj Mrs S Sadowski Ms K Taylor Ms J Bicket Ms S Dwyer Mr T Harrison Mrs B Conversi Mr R Argoon Ms R Freeman Mrs M Fox Ms K Jones Mr I Duncan