Territory Stories

Annual Report 1991 Department of Education



Annual Report 1991 Department of Education

Other title

Tabled Paper 1288


Tabled Papers for 6th Assembly 1990 - 1994; Tabled Papers; ParliamentNT






Made available by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory under Standing Order 240. Where copyright subsists with a third party it remains with the original owner and permission may be required to reuse the material.




Tabled papers

File type




Copyright owner

See publication



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

1991 Science Subject Area Committee Ms C Purdie, Humpty Doo School Ms J Bird, Jingili Primary School Mr I Morris, Department of Environment Mr T Quong, Professional and Career Development Mr W Palmer, NT University Mr G Owens, Taminmin High School Ms E Jacob, Curriculum and Assessment Division Mr D Pugh, Maningrida Community Education Centre Mr M Trow, Casuarina Secondary College Mr T Hosking, A J Hoskings and Associates Mr B Robertson (Executive Officer), Curriculum and Assessment Division Early Childhood Advisory Committee Ms J Hammond, Nhulunbuy Primary School Ms R Nixon, Ross Park Primary School Ms L Day, Parap Primary School Ms J Rigg, Moil Primary School Ms E Dau, NT Children's Resource and Advisory Program Ms B Creaser, NT University Ms M Black, Schools Operations North Ms M Reidl (Executive Officer), Curriculum and Assessment Division Career Education Subject Area Committee Mr P Fitzsimons, Alice Springs High School Ms B Maxwell, NT University Mr M Crossin, Trades and Labor Council Mr R Chapman, Alice Springs College of TAFE Mr T Freed, Construction Training Commission Mr R Hunt, Curriculum and Assessment Division Mr A Bray, Department of Employment, Education and Training Mr R Miller, Casuarina Secondary College Mr R Cox (Executive Officer), Curriculum and Assessment Division Gifted Childrens Program Advisory Committee Ms O Hawke, Taminmin High School Ms A Mauger, Moil Primary School Ms W Jacob, Curriculum and Assessment Division - ASCMP Ms N Devlin, Nakara Primary School Ms P Elliott, Katherine Ms C Rosas, Feppi Ms J McKinlay, Alice Springs Education Centre Mr A Phillips, Distance Education Branch Mr A Day (Executive Officer), Curriculum and Assessment Division 65

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.