Territory Stories

Annual Report 1991 Department of Education



Annual Report 1991 Department of Education

Other title

Tabled Paper 1288


Tabled Papers for 6th Assembly 1990 - 1994; Tabled Papers; ParliamentNT






Made available by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory under Standing Order 240. Where copyright subsists with a third party it remains with the original owner and permission may be required to reuse the material.




Tabled papers

File type




Copyright owner

See publication



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

EDUCATION Business Education Subject Area Committee Ms M Ramsay, Nightcliff High School Ms K Cavanagh, Casuarina Secondary College Mr P Cashmore, Taminmin High School Ms R Stewart, NT Open College Ms M Turkington, Nhulunbuy High School Mr P Matheson, Driver High School Ms P Sheil, Sadadeen Secondary College Ms K Naim, ASBA President Ms S Christensen (Executive Officer), Curriculum and Assessment Division Arts Subject Area Committee Ms J Porcelli, Casuarina Secondary College Ms L Duncan, NT Secondary Correspondence School Mr M Downey Schools Operations North Ms N Lewis, Department of Education Ms S Davey, Deparment of Education, Alice Springs Ms D Burt, Alice Springs School of the Air Mr L Wilkowski, Nightcliff High School Mr S Russell, Casuarina Secondary College Mr G Todd, Part-time Lecturer Sculpture Mr B Wallis, Driver High School Mr J Hazeldine (Executive Officer), Curriculum and Assessment Division Social and Cultural Education Subject Area Committee Ms D Wilkowski, Casuarina Secondary College Ms D Koch, Gunbalanya Community School Ms P Hodge, Professional and Career Development Mr C Sharpe, Curriculum and Assessment Division Ms D Price, Language Development Centre Ms J Jones, Braitling Primary School Ms R Watkins, Darwin High School Mr T Austin, NT University Mr M Elliott, Master Builders Association of the NT Mrs L Jones, Curriculum and Assessment Division - ASCMP Ms L Foster, Nightcliff Primary School Ms L Finch (Executive Officer), Curriculum and Assessment Division English Subject Area Committee Ms M Tyler, Curriculum and Assessment Division Ms R Fergusson, Shepherdson College Ms S Smith, Sadadeen Secondary College Mr T Edwards, Education Consultancy Services Ms M Nadarajah, Schools Operations North Ms J White, Darwin High School 66

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.