Territory Stories





Other title

MacDonnell Regional Council newsletter


MacDonnell Regional Council


MacNews; E-Journals; PublicationNT; MacNews




Alice Springs


Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).; This publication contains many links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.




MacDonnell (N.T.); MacDonnell Regional Council; Local Government; Periodicals

Publisher name

MacDonnell Regional Council

Place of publication

Alice Springs




September 2018, volume 10 issue 4

Previously known as

MacDonnell Shire Council Newsletter

File type




Copyright owner

MacDonnell Regional Council



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

MacDonnell Regional Council Staff Newsletter SEPTEMBER 2018 volume 10 issue 4 page 17 Imanpa Janie Bulla Home Care Assistant Gordon Luckey Works Team Leader Tanya Luckey Council Service Coordinator Terry Mumu Works Assistant Kaylyn Young Centrelink Customer Service Officer Kintore (Walungurru) William Ackerman Youth Services Team Leader Francis Collins Youth Services Officer William Ewing Program Support Officer Adam Gibbs Community Safety Officer Gerrard Giles (Marks) Community Safety Officer Philip Growden Essential Services Officer Andrew Lyons-Dawson Youth Services Team Leader Angelina Marks Community Safety Officer Lucy Maxwell Community Safety Officer Keith Njamme Community Safety Officer Clive Raggett Youth Services Officer Rex Eddie Community Safety Team Leader Zachius Turner Community Safety Officer Mt Liebig (Watiyawanu) Izaac Baldock Youth Services Team Leader Daryl Corby Senior Community Safety Officer Cedrick Dixon Community Safety Officer Abu Umaya SNP Youth Engagement Officer Carolina Vargas SNP Youth Engagement Officer Courtney Ward Early Learning Educator Serina Wheeler Community Safety Officer Papunya (Warumpi) Robert Baldry Works Team Leader Sherane Brogas Home Care Assistant Roseanne Brown Home Care Assistant Jeremiah Butcher Community Safety Officer Floyd Doyle Youth Engagement Officer Abraham Major Community Safety Officer Catherine McKissock Centrelink Customer Service Officer and promoted to Home Care Team Leader Nebo Namatjira Home Care Assistant Rosemary Poulson Youth Services Officer Tobias Roberts Youth Services Officer Stanley Roberts Community Safety Officer Owen Sandy Works Assistant Michael Smail Works Team Leader Carolina Vargas Program Support Officer Terrence Wilson Local Authority Member Jonathon Youngut Community Safety Officer Santa Teresa (Ltyentye Apurte) Baxter Alice Community Safety Officer Margaret Bloomfield OSHC Educator Louise Cavanagh Local Authority Member Gavin Hayes Community Safety Officer Lenard Kenny Works Assistant Charlie Lynch Local Authority Member David Marshall Works Assistant and promoted to Essential Services Officer Lily McKnight Youth Engagement Officer Wesley Oliver Youth Services Officer Shaneen Smith Early Learning Educator Benjamin Wehrheim Youth Engagement Officer Jacquelin Wright Program Support Officer Annie Young Local Authority Member Michelle Young Community Safety Officer Titjikala Nathan Brown Youth Services Team Leader Elaine Churchill Early Learning Educator Nathan Douglas Youth Services Officer Derissa Rawson OSHC Program Support Officer Wallace Rockhole Philip Shillingsworth Works Assistant Carmen Spratt Local Authority Member visit our website at: www.macdonnell.nt.gov.au subscribe to MacNews at: www.macdonnell.nt.gov.au/about/new STAY IN TOUCH