Territory Stories

Annual Report 2002-2003 National Environment Protection Council



Annual Report 2002-2003 National Environment Protection Council

Other title

Tabled paper 1225


Tabled Papers for 9th Assembly 2001 - 2005; Tabled Papers; ParliamentNT






Made available by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory under Standing Order 240. Where copyright subsists with a third party it remains with the original owner and permission may be required to reuse the material.




Tabled papers

File type




Copyright owner

See publication



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

A m b ien t A ir Toxics N E P M C h a ir Mr Robert Joy P ro je c t M a n a g e r Mr Marc Thompson / Mr Haemish Middleton / Ms Kerry Scott P ro je c t Team Dr Lyn Denison Mr Ziggy Durek / Mr Khokan Bagchi Mr Greg Davies / Mr Roger Bluett Mr Scott McDowall / Mr John Woodland Mr Rob Mitchell Mr Leo Heiskenan J u r isd ic t io n a l R eference N etw ork Dr Bronwyn Burton / Ms Amanda Dawe / Ms Sally McPhail Dr Frank Carnovale / Dr Lynne Powell Mr Greg Davies / Ms Ann-Louise Crotty Mr Paul Kesby Mr Paul Lloyd Mr Scott McDowall Mr David Power Ms Sophie Wallis / Mr Drew Farrar Mr Tom W hitworth N on -G o v ern m en t O rg an isa t io n A dvisory G ro u p Mr Mike Alston Ms Slawka Bell Dr Jeff Bazelmans Mr Barry Bowden Dr Peter Brotherton Ms Bronwyn Capanna Mr Mark Chladil Mr David Collins Mr John Cumming Mr Geoff Ereaut Mr Michael Fagan Mr John Gras Mr David Grubits Dr Nigel Holmes / Mr Michael Bissell Ms Liz Hanna Mr Richard Hoy Mr Ewen Macpherson Ms Sharon Makin / Ms Rowan Hutson Dr James Markos M r Sean La Fontaine Victoria NEPC Service Corporation Victoria Commonwealth New South Wales Queensland South Australia Commonwealth Department o f Health and Ageing Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Commonwealth Northern Territory Queensland Australian Capital Territory W estern Australia South Australia The Australian Wood Panels Association Environment Institute o f Australia Environment Business Australia Engineer Employers Association National Environment Consultative Forum Australian Chemical Specialties M anufacturers Association Australasian Fire Authorities Clean Air Society o f Australia and New Zealand Royal Australian Chemical Institute Plastics and Chemicals Industry Association Housing Industry Association CSIRO Atmospheric Research Australian Paint M anufacturers Federation M inerals Council o f Australia Public Health Association Electricity Supply Association of Australia Australian Institute o f Petroleum Australian Industry Group The Australian Lung Foundation Australian Institute o f Environmental Health N a tio n a l E n v iro n m en t P ro te c tio n C o u n c il a n n u a l r e p o r t 2 0 0 2 - 2 0 0 3 77