Territory Stories

Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 23 May 1995



Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 23 May 1995

Other title

Parliamentary Record 11


Debates for 7th Assembly 1994 - 1997; ParliamentNT; Parliamentary Record; 7th Assembly 1994 - 1997




Made available by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory





Publisher name

Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory

Place of publication


File type



Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)

Copyright owner

Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

DEBATES - Tuesday 23 May 1995 Mrs Maxina Parkes State International Adviser/Leader Palm Mrs Jodi Rosenzweig Brownie Guide Leader Dwn Ms Kelly Russ Gumnut Guide Leader Palm Mrs Anita Sudul Gumnut Guide Leader Dwn Ms Chonnette Sondergaard Guide Leader Dwn Mrs Dani Thompson Brownie Guide Leader A/Sp Miss Nicole Treloar Assistant Brownie Guide Leader Dwn Mrs Kaye Treloar Brownie Guide Leader Dwn Mrs Beryl Thompson Brownie Guide Leader Dwn Mrs Veronica Williams Gumnut Guide Leader Dwn Mrs Barbara Walker Brownie Guide Leader Dwn Mrs Shelagh Walsh District Leader/Guide Leader T/Ck Mrs Dani Wrigglesworth State Brownie Guide Adviser/Ldr Kath Mrs Lorna Webster Brownie Guide Leader T/Ck Mrs Val Hamilton Junior Leader Consultant/Leader Dwn Ms Elaine Frew Gumnut Guide Leader A/Sp Mrs Marilyn Hall Brownie Guide Leader A/Sp Mrs Ray Grigg Assistant District Leader Kath Miss Leone Holdsworth State Gumnut Guide Adviser/Ldr A/Sp Mrs Merryn Philpott Guide Leader Kath Ms Jan Anfruns Guide Leader Alyangula Ms Debrah Grealy Brownie Guide Leader Jabiru Ms Lyn Hussey Smith Gumnut Guide Leader Kath Mrs Mary Wheaton District Leader Dwn Ms Donna Wakefield Brownie Guide Leader Dwn Mrs Alison Meredith Guide Leader Dwn Miss Melissa Fisher Assistant Guide Leader Dwn Miss Trudy Anderson Junior Leader Dwn Miss Jacqui Dysart Junior Leader Dwn Miss Sarah Belsham Junior Leader Dwn Miss Angela Parry Assistant Gumnut Guide Leader Dwn Miss Amelia Kowloski Junior Leader Dwn Miss Catherine Goody Junior Leader Kath Mrs Jenny Delaney Brownie Guide Leader Dwn All State Commissioners SA, NSW, Vic, Tas, WA. Qld Non Uniformed members: Mrs Sue Chilman Unit Helper Dwn Mrs Joan Johnston Council Member Dwn Mr Glen Lynch Council Member Dwn Mrs Lyn MounseyAM Council Member Dwn Mrs Jean Meakin Council Member Dwn Mr Ross Parkes Council Member Dwn Mrs Jenny Radtke Council Member Dwn Mrs Eileen Roberts Trefoil Guild Member A/Sp Mrs G. Gerke Trefoil Guild Member A/Sp Mrs Anne Vowles Council Member Dwn 3604

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.