Territory Stories

Annual Report 2011/2012 Professional Standards Councils



Annual Report 2011/2012 Professional Standards Councils

Other title

Tabled paper 112


Tabled Papers for 12th Assembly 2012 - 2016; Tabled Papers; ParliamentNT






Made available by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory under Standing Order 240. Where copyright subsists with a third party it remains with the original owner and permission may be required to reuse the material.




Tabled papers

Publisher name

Professional Standards Council

File type




Copyright owner

See publication



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

78 Professional Standards Councils Annual Report 2011-12 A u S tR A li A n C A P it A l te R R it o R y | n e w S o u th w A le S | n o R th e R n t e R R it o R y | Q u e e n S lA n d | S o u th A u S tR A li A | t A S m A n iA | V iC to R iA | w e S te R n A u S tR A li A DIRECTORy AND CONTACT DETAILS Chairman Brian Rayment QC Deputy Chairman Esther Alter Office of the Professional Standards Councils Philippa Seagrave (Executive Officer) Mary Abi-Younes (Administrative Officer) Naomi Degabriele (Policy Officer) Helen Dickensen (Marketing and Communications Officer) Robert Lawson (Policy Officer) Nicole Maxwell (Policy Officer) Mary McCrudden (Policy Officer) Hau Wong (Policy Officer) Genevieve Wallace (Senior Legal Officer) Kylie Morgan (Research Officer) Monique Linssen (Assistant Research Officer) Contact the Professional Standards Council Mail: Locked Bag 5111 Parramatta NSW 2124 Phone: (02) 8688 8060 1300 555 772 free call Australia wide Fax: (02) 8688 9675 Email: pscinfo@psc.gov.au In person: Parramatta Justice Precinct Building 160 Marsden Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 Website: www.psc.gov.au

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.