Territory Stories

The Terrotarian : Rotary Club of Darwin



The Terrotarian : Rotary Club of Darwin

Other title

Bulletin : Rotary Club of Darwin


The Terrotarian : Rotary Club of Darwin; E-Journals; PublicationNT




This publication contains may contain links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.; Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).


This publication contains many links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.




Rotary Club of Darwin -- Periodicals.; Clubs -- Northern Territory -- Periodicals.

Publisher name

Rotary Club of Darwin

Place of publication

Darwin (N.T.)

Copyright owner

Check within Publication or with content Publisher.

Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

Signs spotted in windows in Africa Kym Burgess Iain Smith Rotary Club of Darwin Presidents 1958/59 Robbie Robbins 1959/60 Frank Hussey 1960/61 Jim Clape 1961/62 Lou de Courcey 1962/63 Ken Slide 1963/64 Terry Irvine 1964/65 Keith Jarvis 1965/66 Clem Chilman 1966/67 Max Tite PDG 1967/68 Ken Davidson 1968/69 Ken Graham 1969/70 Alf King 1970/71 Ian MacGregor 1971/72 Bill McLaren 1972/73 Don Sanders 1973/74 Jim Hair 1974/75 Barry Gascoyne 1975/76 Stan Haupt 1976/77 Sid Lauder 1977/78 Bob Glindeman 1978/79 John Beagley PDG 1979/80 Jim Gallacher 1980/81 Tony Maryon 1981/82 Peter Wells 1982/83 Dick Hosking 1983/84 Norm Russell 1984/85 Terry Piggott 1985/86 Stan Miller 1986/87 Brian Woodrow 1987/88 Saus Grant 1988/89 Kerry Ambrose Pearce 1989/90 Reg Lowry 1990/91 Bob West 1991/92 Rowan Charrington 1992/93 Harry Payne 1993/94 Tony Jeffries 1994/95 Kym Burgess 1995/96 John Hartree 1996/97 Wayne Nicholls 1997/98 John Hardy 1998/99 Richard Merritt 1999/00 Ray Fauntleroy 2000/01 John Brears 2001/02 John Everett 2002/03 John Emslie 2003/04 Ian Watts 2004/05 Grant Lindsay 2005/06 Martin Jolly 2006/07 Patrick Wright 2007/08 Peter Hopton 2008/09 Wayne Nicholls 2009/10 John Palamountain 2010/11 Jim McNally 2011/12 Peter Beirne 2012/13 Vic Minchin 2013/14 Rob Trenerry 2014/15 Dan Easton 2015/16 Scott Perkins

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.