Territory Stories

Northern Territory Treasury Corporation Annual report 2013-2014

Details:

Title

Northern Territory Treasury Corporation Annual report 2013-2014

Collection

Department of Treasury and Finance reports; Reports; PublicationNT

Date

2014

Description

Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).

Language

English

Subject

Northern Territory Treasury Corporation -- Periodicals; Finance, Public -- Northern Territory -- Periodicals

Publisher name

Dept. of Treasury and Finance

Place of publication

Darwin

ISSN

1324-9789

Copyright owner

Check within Publication or with content Publisher.

Parent handle

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/256369

Citation address

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/521143

Related items

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/521145

Page content

Executive Jodie Ryan +61 8 8999 6033 jodie.ryan@nt.gov.au Under Treasurer/Chairman Alex Pollon +61 8 8999 6318 alex.pollon@nt.gov.au General Manager Vicky Coleman +61 8 8999 5599 vicky.coleman@nt.gov.au Manager Financial Administration Kanchana Perera +61 8 8999 7678 kanchana.perera@nt.gov.au Senior Accounting Officer Financial Administration Donny Shao +61 8 8999 5534 donny.shao@nt.gov.au Finance Officer Administration Archellus Lim +61 8 8999 6767 archellus.lim@nt.gov.au Manager Financial Assets and Liabilities Financial Assets and Liabilities Gloria Lui +61 8 8999 7650 gloria.lui@nt.gov.au Senior Finance Officer Nawal Islam +61 8 8999 5596 nawal.islam@nt.gov.au Senior Investment Officer Registry Link Market Services Limited Free Call: 1800 111 441 Website: www.linkmarketservices.com.au PO Box 3722 Rhodes NSW 2138 Email: territorybonds@linkmarketservices.com.au Territory Bonds Phone +61 8 8999 7745 Email: territory.bonds@nt.gov.au Website: www.territorybonds.nt.gov.au Niki Mastoros +61 8 8999 6833 niki.mastoros@nt.gov.au Senior Budgets and Finance Officer