Territory Stories

The Essington bulletin



The Essington bulletin


The Essington School


The Essington Bulletin; E-Journals; PublicationNT; The Essington Bulletin




Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).; This publication contains many links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.




Essington School (Nightcliff, N.T.); Education, Primary; Education, Preschool; Primary schools; Preschools; Nightcliff (N.T.); Periodicals

Publisher name

The Essington School

Place of publication



The Essington Bulletin


issue 6

File type




Copyright owner

The Essington School



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

Athletics Jesse Van Wyk (6C Materazzo) Harriet Hudson (6B Burns/Ryder) Tom White (9A Harvey) Kiarhii Williams (8F Kawiuk) Cross Country Ryan Marsh (6B Burns/Ryder) Lily Garland (5B Brierley) Branden Thompson (9C Healey) Elizabeth Materazzo (7F Tan) Lily Sonntag (7B Rankine/Martin) Netball Chloe Montague (6C Materazzo) Jemma Curran (6C Materazzo) Isabelle Dalrymple (9C Healey) Jessica OBrien (9E Olliek) Jessica McCarthy (9E Olliek) Joske Lowe (9E Olliek) Mia Jesson (9E Olliek) Darcey Johnston (8E Bakker) Swimming Nicholas Byrne (5C Griffiths) Georgia McAllister (6A Keirl) Jackson Say (9B Foley) Kyra McInerney (8A Kilkenny) AFL Erik Harding-Lynne (6C Materazzo) Matthew McPherson (6B Burns/Ryder) Chad Robertson (9B Foley) Nelson Sonntag (9B Foley) Patrick Rawsthorne (7C Bairamis) Ryan Blenkinship (7C Bairamis) Sports Captains The Essington School Darwin School Leaders 2014 Junior School and Middle School Junior School House Captains Wickham Skinks Thomas Malseed (5D Lea) Danielle Dawson (5A Noonan) Flynn Geckos Nicholas Kenny (5D Lea) Claudia King (5D Lea) Gunn Frillnecks Nyasha Majoni (5D Lea) Afrodite Alexopoulos (5C Griffiths) Junior School House Vice-Captains Wickham Skinks Lucais Aughterson (5A Noonan) Tara Chisholm (5B Brierley) Flynn Geckos Liam McAllister ( (5C Griffiths) Cassie McWilliam (5A Noonan) Gunn Frillnecks Sol McInerney (5B Brierley) Lilli Cowan (5B Brierley) Middle School House Captains Wickham Skinks Connor Wyatt (9A Harvey) Mia Jesson (9B Foley) Flynn Geckos Jackson Say (9B Foley) Laura Montague (9A Harvey) Gunn Frillnecks Ishaq Ali (9E Olliek) Coco OHalloran (9D Grant) Middle School House Vice-Captains Wickham Skinks Adam Cundy (9A Harvey) Eloise Price (9A Harvey) Flynn Geckos Tom White (9A Harvey) Erika Morris (9B Foley) Gunn Frillnecks Arne Orstavik (8B Maloney) Kyra McInerney (8A Kilkenny) Junior and Middle School House Captains Junior School Captains Lilli Cowan (5B Brierley) Arabella Ross (5C Griffiths) Middle School Captains Erika Morris (9B Foley) Ciara Marah (9E Olliek) Middle School Vice-Captains Beatrice Carter (9B Foley) Jane Humphreys (9B Foley) Junior School Captains Katie Lucas (5C Griffiths) Henry Sharland (4C OConnor) Middle School Captains Nisangi Wijesinghe (9B Foley) Jordan-Ravi Sabaratnam (9C Healey) Dance Captains Music Captains

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.