Territory Stories

Vollie news



Vollie news


St John Ambulance Australia (NT) Inc.


Vollie News; E-Journals; PublicationNT; Vollie News




Date:2012-12; Nov/Dec issue; Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).; This publication contains may contain links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.




St. John Ambulance Australia (N.T.); Periodicals

Publisher name

St. John Ambulance Australia (N.T.)

Place of publication



Vollie News

File type




Copyright owner

St. John Ambulance Australia (N.T.)



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

cc n ew s N ov em be r/ D ec em be r 2 0 1 2 12 National website: www.stjohn.org.au Member Resources loginusername: onestjohn password: member. Appointments My sincere thanks to the members listed below. Each has chosen to accept a role within the organisation to support the development of our members and the development of our services. We are privileged to have such dedicated members. Well done and thank you. Northern Territory Lynda Witwicki II Territory Officer Barbara Ann Klessa V Divisional Officer Western Australia Hadassah Crossley VI Divisional Officer Maxine Bell VI Divisional Officer Sarah Bennett VI Divisional Officer Queensland Tammie Perz VI Divisional Nursing Officer Olivia Chambers VI Divisional Nursing Officer Rafael Mathiuet VI Divisional Officer Colin Waites V Divisional Officer South Australia Daniel Shutt IV Divisional Superintendent Dion Cock VI Divisional Officer Alex Saffell VI Divisional Officer Tricia Judd-Ireland V Divisional Officer Jordan Visintin IV Divisional Superintendent Lisa-Marie Seyfang VI Regional Officer Jordan Visintin IV Divisional Superintendent Mathew Parker V Divisional Officer Victoria Brenda Clayton IV Regional Officer Jared Leivenzon VI Divisional Officer Richard Lodder III State Officer Jackie Christini II State Officer Elizabeth Armstrong IV State Officer Peter Fryer IV Divisional Superintendent Alexander Gillam V Divisional Officer Helen Hughes IV Regional Officer Andrew Jochs IV Regional Officer Josh King IV Divisional Superintendent Michael Ray III Regional Superintendent Rita Verrocchi IV Regional Officer New Soth Wales Jonathan Arane VI Divisional Officer Evelyn Blunden VI Divisional Officer Chief Commissioners Gazette

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.