Territory Stories

Wanguri Primary news and chat



Wanguri Primary news and chat


Wanguri Weekly newsletter; Wanguri Weekly; E-Journals; PublicationNT




This publication contains may contain links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.; Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).




Wanguri Primary School (N.T.) -- Periodicals; Education, Primary -- Northern Territory -- Wanguri -- Periodicals; Primary schools -- Northern Territory -- Wanguri -- Periodicals; Wanguri (N.T.) -- Periodicals

Publisher name

Wanguri Primary School

Place of publication



Term 1 Week 10

Copyright owner

Check within Publication or with content Publisher.

Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

Swimming Carnival 2012 Congratulations to the following students: 2000 Age champion: Madison Barr 17 Kieran Schortz 19 Runner up: Isabel Henderson 15 Drew Carroll and Grant Rogers 14 2001 Age champion: Flora Radecki 19 Finnis Fanning 20 Runner up: Jenny Horton 17 William Green 15 2002 Age champion: Miah Wallace 20 Jake Rose 20 Runner up: Eva Hunt 19 Jesse Sellers 19 2003 Age champion: Jayde Chisholm 19 James Walton 18 Runner up: Tali Stoddart 18 Campbell Reeves 17 2004 Age champion: Jada Crawshaw and Rowan Baird 17 Kane Argoon 17 Runner up: Kyra Hawkey 15 Jack Chetcuti 16 4 Congratulations to all students for trying their best at the swimming carnival, well done to Dundas for winning the day overall.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.