Territory Stories

The Essington bulletin



The Essington bulletin


The Essington School


The Essington Bulletin; E-Journals; PublicationNT; The Essington Bulletin




Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).; This publication contains many links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.




Essington School (Nightcliff, N.T.); Education, Primary; Education, Preschool; Primary schools; Preschools; Nightcliff (N.T.); Periodicals

Publisher name

The Essington School

Place of publication



The Essington Bulletin


issue 21

File type




Copyright owner

The Essington School



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

The Essington School Darwin Dance Showcase 2011 Performers Sponsors Year 7 Hannah Carter Jemima Croser Mia Beaumont-Smith Year 8 Alison Marchant Alison Margetic Amberlyn Pratt Amelia Dalrymple Ashleigh Yanner-Sarmardin Brahminy Tumminello Caitlin Sawrey Candida Monteiro Elizabeth Lotfali Emma Doidge Gabrielle Da Costa Harriet Lodge Imogen Austin Jacob Dickman Jasmine French Jemma Britton Josie Atkinson Kate Dowd Kathryn Beirne Kokona Tomazos Lara DeRubeis Liezl Brand Niamh Marah Priscilla Neves Rachel Williamson Risa Watanabe Ruby Perryman Sam Carr Tahlia Sinclair-Haigh Tilly-Clare Bassham Year 9/10 Abbie Wake Andrea Ocampo Breanna Dyer Erica Wedmore Georgia Bray Grace Halliwell Hannah McCourt India Morgan Isabelle Garland Kate Francis Kate O'Donoghue Kiara Musco Maria Pikos Meagan Johnston Paige Barcroft Boys Jake Roberts Joshua Dalrymple Lewis Kilburn Peder Pedersen-McLaren Reuben Tambling Samuel Kyaw Temaaka Read Tyrone Pedretti Kieran Caraher Pre-Transition Caitlin Mogridge Enoch Osei-Tutu Jasper Mules Lachlan Ramsay Samson Bament Dance Fitness Alicia Taziwa Amy Chisholm Ava Rummery Lamb Catherine Cason Charlotte Hilliard Chloe Mackenzie Claire Chisholm Danielle Abel Danielle Bebb Emily Hand Emma Blanch Felix Walker-Sangster Gemma Antonino Georgina Gurr Grace Blanch Imke Brand Jade Ramjan Jemma Curran Jesse Quinell Kaysha Asokananthan Keeley Edwards Kodi Fiege Kristina Gorry Leah George Lilli Cowan Lucy ter Bogt Maame Yeboah Mae Cowan Merrisha Asokananthan Michelle Abel Miftahul Rahman Moskoutha Papadakis Neena Ramkumar Paityn Laidler Pannita Clark Pranjal Thodupunuri Riley Kearney Rosy Michael Ruby Michael Shaniece Nair Tara Chisholm Youyi Bell Media Students Connor Randazzo Garrick Foy Solo Vocals Nisa Spurr Kate Francis Anna Maurer Henry Beale Grace Halliwell Beatboxers Arran Sundstrup Emanuel Kamitsis Guest Performers: Rix Kix Arts Kristy Rickert Leanne Eltagonde Haylee Holliday Bethan Wright Ruttiya McElroy Pieta Hawke Guest Performers: Gary Lang NT Dance Company Darren Edwards Gary Lang Guest Performer Sean Plumtree Strings and Choir Kiarhii Williams Shevonne Pennefather Kyia Deimos Jesse Noonan-Wade Shannon Dickinson Rose Dixon-Campbell Anna Wright Kiarra Fleming-Platten Kengo Hamaguchi Kiera McWilliam Sylvia Wright Yasmin Simmons Alice Milikins Tiegan Fanning Grace Blanch Sharni Noble Mickaylee Nobbs-Carcuro Olivia Colton-Melas Shannah Mudge Aari Oliphant-Hand Max Oliphant-Hand Leon Tcha Eleni Glynatsis McNamara Family Barcroft Family Papadakis Family Jayne Rothall Mackenzie Family

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.