Territory Stories

Annual report 2003 - 2004



Annual report 2003 - 2004

Other title

Department of the Chief Minister


Dept. of the Chief Minister annual report; Department of the Chief Minister annual report; Reports; PublicationNT




Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).






Northern Territory. Dept. of the Chief Minister -- Periodicals; Executive departments -- Northern Territory -- Periodicals

Publisher name

Dept. of the Chief Minister

Place of publication


Copyright owner

Check within Publication or with content Publisher.

Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

109ANNUAL REPORT 2003 - 2004 O TH ER IN FO R M A TIO N Communications and Marketing Directors Group Community Harmony (Itinerants) Strategy IDC Coordination Committee (NT Government Chief Executives) Corrective Services Working Group Counter Disaster Council Crime Prevention Committee Darwin and Rural Workers with Youth Network (DARWWYN) Darwin City Waterfront Taskforce Defence Support Industries taskforce Domestic Violence Inter-departmental Committee East Arm Development Group East Arm Port Development Group Employment Taskforce Family Violence Officer Working Committee Foundation for Young Australians Youth Grant Makers (NT) Government Business Committee Government Public Relations Group Information Management Committee Inter-departmental Committee on Youth Affairs Inter-departmental Womens Policy Round Table Major Projects Group McArthur River Mine Taskforce Migrant Advisory Committee Northern Territory Area Consultative Committee (NTACC) Northern Territory Youth Affairs Network Northern Territory Freight Working Group (NTFWG) NT Refugee Coordination Committee NT Settlement Planning Committee NT Steering Committee on Petroleum Education and Training for East Timor Northern Territory Tourist Commission NT Working Group on Greenhouse NTPS Workforce Sub-Committee On-shore Gas Development Taskforce Palmerston Partnership Agreement School to Work Action Group Palmerston Youth Service Provider Network (PYSPN) Peak Group, Charles Darwin University / Northern Territory Government Partnership Agreement Police Ethnic Advisory Group Procurement and Construction Reviews Liaison Group Regional Coordination Committees - Alice Springs - Tennant Creek - Katherine - Nhulunbuy Review of the three year funding framework for the provision of public library services in the NT - Steering Committee Social Policy IDC Statistical Liaison Committee Strategic Workforce Issues Action Group Torture and Trauma Survivors Service of the NT Management Committee Tourism Infrastructure Taskforce Wadeye Indigenous Communities Coordination Pilots Priority Action Groups (Construction, Women and Families, Youth) Wadeye Indigenous Communities Coordination Pilots Tripartite Steering Committee World Trade Organisation Working Group OTHER INFORMATION

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.