Territory Stories

Northern Territory Government gazette : no. G5



Northern Territory Government gazette : no. G5


Northern Territory Government


Northern Territory Government Gazette - G Series; E-Journals; PublicationNT; Northern Territory Government Gazette; General notice






Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).; This publication contains may contain links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.




Gazettes; Politics and government; Government gazettes; Darwin (N.T.); Periodicals

Publisher name

Northern Territory Government

Place of publication



Northern Territory Government Gazette; General notice


no. G5, 4 February 2009

File type





Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)

Copyright owner

Northern Territory Government



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

Page 8 The Northern Territory Government Gazette No. G5, 4 February 2009 For this notice, GCM or an expression relating the specifications for a vehicle has the same meaning as it has under the Motor vehicle (Standards) Regulations; except that GvM has the same meaning as it has under the Australian Road Rules. Dated 28th January, 2009. H. SzCzYPIORSkI Regional Manager Construction Division Alice Springs SCHEDULE Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Road Mass Percentage mass Restrictions limit and axles kintore N/A 100% Legal N/A Road Limits, between Maximum 4 Papunya Axles, empty and travel permitted Mt Liebig 21/5 Consumer Affairs and Fair Trading Act TERMINATION OF APPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED OFFICERS I, GARY RONALD CLEMENTS, the Acting Commissioner of Consumer Affairs (a) in pursuance of section 18(3) of the Consumer Affairs and Fair Trading Act and with reference to section 44(1) of the Interpretation Act, terminate all appointments of persons as authorised officers for the purposes of the Consumer Affairs and Fair Trading Act; and in pursuance of section 18(3) of the Consumer Affairs and Fair Trading Act, appoint each person specified in the Schedule to be authorised officer for the purposes of Parts 4 to 14 of the Act, on and from the date of this instrument. Dated 28th January, 2009. G. R. CLEMENTS Acting Commissioner of Consumer Affairs SCHEDULE Leslie Graeme Anderson Nigel Robert Butler Roxene Marjorie Cahill Elizabeth Mary McDonald Farquhar Bernard John Feehan Geoffrey Scott Gaskell George James Brian Timothy kelleher Shelagh Leonard Jennifer Ruth Marshall-Menzies Jeffrey Ronald McAlpine Julia Anne Priore Gregory James Smith Janine Isabel Stoner Carole Anne Sullivan Sondra Lee Barry Douglas James Bell Edward Chan Berry Allan Abram Joseph Borg Peter James John Boyle Pierre Aime Claude Camelin Peter John Cookson Andrew Martin Cross Leanne Mary Daniels kenneth John Davidson Paul Robert Drake Melinda Dunlop Monique Ann Gordon Steven John Holehouse Jodi Lea kirstenfeldt Bernard kulda Gregory John Lye Murray Leonard MacAllister Shane Andrew McCorkell Christopher William Mcintyre Meguerditch Hagop Mikaelian Terrence James Newcombe Christine Heather OBrien Anthony Gerard ODonohoe Carolyn Fay Parsell Jeffrey Graham Paull Phillipa Anne Pech Graham Tribe Travis Te Whata Malcolm Richardson Wayne Douglas Sanderson Susan Lynne Whyte Mark Gregory Wood 22/5

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.