Territory Stories

Northern Territory Government gazette : no. R4



Northern Territory Government gazette : no. R4


Northern Territory Government


Northern Territory Government Gazette - R Series; E-Journals; PublicationNT; Northern Territory Government Gazette




Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).; This publication contains may contain links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.


Made available by the Library & Archives NT via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).




Northern Territory -- Periodicals; Gazettes -- Northern Territory -- Periodicals; Northern Territory -- Politics and government -- Periodicals

Publisher name

Northern Territory Government

Place of publication



Northern Territory Government Gazette


no. R4

File type





Attribution International 4.0 (CC BY 4.0)

Copyright owner

Northern Territory Government



Parent handle


Citation address


Page content

Page 6 The Northern Territory Government Gazette No. R4, 16 June 1999 Name Business Address Home Address Region John Vincent Ascoli Department of Transport & Works Darwin Jape Plaza cavenagh Street 100 Finn Road DARWIN NT 0800 BERRY SPRINGS NT 0837 89247126 8988 6315 William Joseph Cobum Letwrite Darwin Unit 218, 18 cavenagh Street 417 Banyan Street DARWIN NT 0800 FANNIE BAY NT 0820 8981 8482 8981 1353 Gregory John NT Credtt Society DalWin Constantine Searcy Street 8 Thompson Crescent DARWIN NT 0800 MOIL NT 0810 131194 89271178 Desmond Andrew Supreme Court of Ihe Northem Darwin Cooper Territory State Square DARWIN NT 0800 89998483 Christopher John Cox Supreme Court of the Northem Darwin Territory State Square DARWIN NT 0800 89996566 Coralie Frances Crookes Office of the Director of Public Darwin Prosecutions 43 Mttchell Street 61 Henbury Avenue DARWIN NT 0800 TIWI NT 0810 89997533 89279863 Victor Percival Feldman Heatth & Communily Services Darwin Complaints Commission NT House Mttchell Street 7 Copperfield Crescent DARWIN NT 0800 ANULA NT 0812 8981 8699 89271633 Suzanne Frances Department of the Legislative Darwin Fitzpalrick Aesembly 24 Mosec Street 4th Roar, Parliament House LUDMILLA NT 0820 DARWIN NT 0800 89482993 89481442 John Garrard Flynn 40 Coronation Drive Darwin STUART PARK NT 0820 8981 2359 Dennis Amold Griffith Department of Education Darwin 69 Sm ith Street 3 Bul Bul Court DARWIN NT 0800 WDMILLA NT 0820 89995746 8985 5261 Marilyn Kay Hartell First National Real Estate Darwin 8 Kmx:key Street 1127 Lakes Crescent DARWIN NT 0800 NORTHLAKES NT 0812 89815588 89453305 Janice leona Hills Two Chimneys Ply Ltd Grove Hill Herttage Darwin 37 Knuckey Street Grove Hill Siding DARWIN NT 0800 VIA HAYES CREEK 0947 89782489 89782469

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.