Territory Stories

Indigenous Academic Support News

Details:

Title

Indigenous Academic Support News

Other title

Indigenous Academic Support Unit

Collection

Indigenous Academic Support Newsletter; E-Journals; PublicationNT

Date

2010-03-01

Description

Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).; This publication contains may contain links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.

Notes

Date:2010-03

Language

English

Subject

Aboriginal Australians -- Education (Higher) -- Northern Territory -- Periodicals; Aboriginal Australians -- Education -- Research -- Periodicals

Publisher name

Charles Darwin University

Place of publication

Darwin

Volume

issue 24

Copyright owner

Check within Publication or with content Publisher.

Parent handle

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/218974

Citation address

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/706301

Page content

16 ISSUE 24 | March 2010 Roz Anderson Director Indigenous Academic Support NT Ph: 08 8946 6401 roz.anderson@cdu.edu.au Natalie Ellis Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8973 8348 natalie.ellis@cdu.edu.au Katherine students Tracy Sariago Coordinator Indigenous Tutorial Assistance Scheme Ph: 08 8946 6479 tracy.sariago@cdu.edu.au Tracy is currently on maternity leave and will return later in 2010. GianCarlo David Administrative Leader Ph: 08 8946 6485 giancarlo.david@cdu.edu.au Kathy Arbon Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8946 6037 kathleen.arbon@cdu.edu.au Darwin based students Interstate students Betty Ah Kit Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8946 6640 betty.ahkit@cdu.edu.au Darwin based students Interstate students Lorraine St Clair Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8959 5411 lorraine.stclair@cdu.edu.au Alice Springs students OUR STAFFING TEAM FOR 2010 Gayle Wattam Acting ITAS Coordinator Ph: 08 8946 6962 gayle.wattam@cdu.edu.au Chris Rothery Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8962 0704 chris.rothery@cdu.edu.au Tennant Creek students Sharon Donnellan Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8959 5390 sharon.donnellan@cdu.edu.au Alice Springs students Emanuele Tausinga Acting Senior Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8986 8600 emanuele.tausinga@cdu.edu.au Nhulunbuy students Postgraduate students Angela Dizon Receptionist/Personal Assistant Ph: 08 8946 7413 angela.dizon@cdu.edu.au Nick Yarran Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8946 7763 or Palmerston 08 8946 7860 nicholas.yarran@cdu.edu.au Darwin and Palmerston based students Greg Cusak Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Ph: 08 8946 7763 or Palmerston 08 8946 7860 gregory.cusak@cdu.edu.au Darwin and Palmerston based students


Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain the names, voices and images of people who have died, as well as other culturally sensitive content. Please be aware that some collection items may use outdated phrases or words which reflect the attitude of the creator at the time, and are now considered offensive.

We use temporary cookies on this site to provide functionality.
By continuing to use this site without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies.