Territory Stories

Indigenous Academic Support News

Details:

Title

Indigenous Academic Support News

Other title

Indigenous Academic Support Unit

Collection

Indigenous Academic Support Newsletter; E-Journals; PublicationNT

Date

2008-08-01

Description

This publication contains may contain links to external sites. These external sites may no longer be active.; Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).

Notes

Date:2008-08

Language

English

Subject

Aboriginal Australians -- Education -- Research -- Periodicals; Aboriginal Australians -- Education (Higher) -- Northern Territory -- Periodicals

Publisher name

Charles Darwin University

Place of publication

Darwin

Volume

issue 7

Copyright owner

Check within Publication or with content Publisher.

Parent handle

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/153173

Citation address

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/718128

Page content

ISSUE # 7 | AUGUST 2008 Roz Angeles Coordinator Indigenous Academic Support Phone: 8946 6401 roz.angeles@cdu.edu.au Natalie Ellis Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8973 8348 natalie.ellis@cdu.edu.au Katherine Students Tracy Sariago Coordinator Indigenous Tutorial Assistance Scheme Phone: 8946 6479 tracy.sariago@cdu.edu.au Divino Fernandez Receptionist Phone: 8946 7413 iasureception@cdu.edu.au Cynthia Coyne Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8946 6339 cynthia.coyne@cdu.edu.au Postgraduate & Research Students Kathy Arbon Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8946 6037 kathleen.arbon@cdu.edu.au Arts & Humanities, Architecture, Trades, Access & Enabling Betty Ah Kit Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8946 6640 betty.ahkit@cdu.edu.au Indigenous Knowledge, Education, Information Technology & Trades Georgie Walton Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8946 7432 georgie.walton@cdu.edu.au Bachelor Business & VTE Veronica McClintic Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8946 6962 veronica.mcclintic@cdu.edu.au Law, Nursing, Aged Care, & Science Cheri Williams Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8946 7763 cheri.williams@cdu.edu.au Engineering, Social Work, Pharmacy, Languages Lorraine St Clair Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 8959 5411 lorraine.stclair@cdu.edu.au Alice Springs Students Yvette Carolin Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer Phone: 89467763 yvette.carolin@cdu.edu.au Engineering, Social Work, Pharmacy, Languages OUR STAFFING TEAM FOR 2008 9