Territory Stories

Barkly Regional Council annual report 2018-2019

Details:

Title

Barkly Regional Council annual report 2018-2019

Other title

Annual report 2018-2019

Creator

Barkly Regional Council

Collection

E-Publications; E-Books; PublicationNT; Barkly Regional Council annual report; Annual Report

Date

2019

Notes

Made available via the Publications (Legal Deposit) Act 2004 (NT).

Language

English

Subject

Barkly Regional Council; Periodicals; Local government; Northern Territory; Barkly; Annual report

Publisher name

Barkly Regional Council

Place of publication

Tennant Creek

Series

Barkly Regional Council annual report; Annual Report

Volume

2018 - 2019

Previously known as

Barkly Shire Council annual report

File type

application/pdf

Use

Copyright

Copyright owner

Barkly Regional Council

License

https://www.legislation.gov.au/Details/C2019C00042

Parent handle

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/806845

Citation address

https://hdl.handle.net/10070/806848

Page content

Barkly Regional Council Elected Members KUWARRANGU WARD Cr. Ray Aylett ray.aylett@barkly.nt.gov.au ALPURRURULAM WARD Cr. Jennifer Mahoney jennifer.mahoney@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Jane Evans jane.evans@barkly.nt.gov.au ALYAWARR WARD Cr. Noel Hayes noel.hayes@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Jack Clubb jack.clubb@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Ricky Holmes ricky.holmes@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Lucy Jackson lucy.jackson@barkly.nt.gov.au PATTA WARD Cr. Kris Civitarese (Deputy Mayor) kris.civitarese@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Jeffrey McLaughlin jeffrey.mclaughlin@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Ronald Plummer ronald.plummer@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Hal Ruger hal.ruger@barkly.nt.gov.au Mayor Steven Edgington steven.edgington@barkly.nt.gov.au Cr. Sid Vashist sid.vashist@barkly.nt.gov.au 7Barkly Regional Council